My Happy Birthday!!!


I hope that you get better.. or at least feel better! My prayers are with you!

fullglory

WOOT I’m turning 25 tomorrow!

The thing with living with fibromyalgia and fibroids is that I feel quite old most of the time. I don’t sleep well, I get dizzy for no reason, I’m constantly winded or tiered, I get random fevers and I’m sore all over! Then I look in the mirror and see someone young. So tomorrow I’m celebrating turning so young! I have a lot of time ahead of me to feel better and be fantastic. Of course my darling husband is so supportive and so are so many others. Thanks Mom, Anna, Rose! You’re all very good to me! Love you! Let’s party!

View original post

Leave a Reply

