Imagination is more important than knowledge, ’cause knowledge is limited -Albert Einstein


Good Quote by Albert Einstein

mangaddicted

Hello people! Today I’m in a VERY good mood 😀
You might ask why. Well, because I have holidays and I finally am able to work on my book. Ok, not really “book”, but a story! It has only two chapters until now and no title but I’m working on it 😉
Of course I drew two of my characters: Sora
Mare

I know: The scans aren’t the best.

The girl is my protagonist.
Hopefully I won’t run out of ideas. Wish me luck 🙂

—Kitsune

View original post

Leave a Reply

