This was my first blog but, I lost the password :/ Enjoy!

mymomjustdoesntgetit

So, here is the first post. Its about frying burger and playing dodge ball. Yes I know its weird but its also funny.

SO, the day started out great as usual everyone was having a good day, getting along with each other. But at about 4:30 my friends came over and we had decided to play dodge ball. Before that my mom had asked me to make dinner and only fry half of the burger.. So I did and I put the other half back in the fridge. When my friends got there I went right outside to hang out with my friends. Well, after about a half hour my mom came outside and was yelling “why are you playing with my daycare balls!” I was like umm we are having fun and we will put them back as soon as we are done playing. First of all my mom…

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

