Hollister


I was just researching online the most popular clothing stores for teenagers. I found that Hollister is one of the most popular, so I decided to search why it is. In the searches I had found that many people like because it is expensive so, it makes you seem richer. Well, I am not too into being popular and I think the reason is kind of unreasonable. If someone wears Hollister with the store name on it (which it usually has it in big letters on the front), they are just a walking advertisement for the store. Just think; if I go to Wal-Mart I can find awesome styles of clothing there without having to pay the price of Hollister (that would save so much). If anyone has other reasons that Hollister is so popular comment.

Leave a Reply

