This morning


I woke up this morning thinking about my blog. (of course) I want to do a review on someone famous and decided that Justin Bieber. Now, I know that everyone hates him but he is really a good person.

Justin Bieber may be a famous pop star and others may be jealous of him but that doesn’t mean that everyone has to put him down and make fun of him. He has moved up in music charts really fast and he has a great talent. Really he is a good person inside and out. I recently started listening to his song never say never and it is a very good song. If you havent listened to it I would deffinatly suggest it. I have never seen the Justin Bieber movie but I have some friends that have and they said it made them realize that he is a great person with a great talent. Overall I think he is a amazing person. What do you think of Justin Bieber?

Leave a Reply

